Product Photography, Before and After…

16 Apr

One of the few calm weekends that I had in the last Christmas holidays I decided to show my wife why it was important to pay attention to the product photography in order to improve the sales.

Torre Eiffel Toy 2 002

I took one little (and cheap) replica of the Eiffel Tower that I had brought from my recent trip to Europe and I took a picture with a normal (and cheap) camera. The photo and the product is exactly the same  in both pictures, but with if you work a little bit with Photoshop, then you can make it more appealing to your customer.

Torre Eiffel Toy 2 002b copy Torre Eiffel Toy 2 002a

3 Responses to “Product Photography, Before and After…”

  1. gmomancilla April 20, 2012 at 10:55 #

    Elias, la porra te saluda…

  2. gmomancilla April 20, 2012 at 10:56 #

    Elias…. la porra te saluda!!!

  3. Oscar Villarreal April 20, 2012 at 11:32 #

    Its called marketing, no problem, keep photoshoping my friend!!

Leave a Reply

